New York (Times Square, MTV) 6:5:07

In the center of Times Square NYC an epic New York battle went down on the MTV terraces. Artists Brian Ermanski, Concep, Nick Poe, Martina Kubinyi, Ben Angotti, Ellie Pyle, Kevin Ragnott, and Leif Mcilwaine threw down while host ESPO kept the public informed. After a feature in Times Square and a live vote on MTV Brooklyn based artist Concep was crowned the new AB NY champion.